resetting.point method

conceptual health at a special price!

More »
Alpenstrasse 1
6004 Luzern

Phone. +41 (0)41 260 08 28
Mobil. +41 (0)78 909 76 49

info@resettingpoint.ch

Nutrition counseling / Revitalize

Enjoy good food, keep your weight and feel great!

Enjoy food, maintain a healthy weight and improve your sense of well-being.
The resetting.point method helps you to achieve this goal. You will learn that with the right nutritional approach you can manage stressful situations more effectively.

Good nutrition to defeat stress

Nutrition influences our health directly. In stressful situations we may resort to comfort eating or fast food without thinking of the ill effects this can have. This unhealthy nutrition makes us even more vulnerable to stress and we can end up in a vicious circle before we know it. Stress disables the body’s ability to absorb important and essential nutrients and this can lead to health problems sooner or later.

Nutrition analysis

A regular and important component of the resetting.point method is the nutritional analysis, which will show you which nutritional model will help you to strengthen and re-vitalize your body and mind. A balanced nutritional plan, specially customised to your needs, leads to more energy, inner peace and a natural balance.

Increased well-being

Good nutrition, through a varied and delicious diet, is an essential part of everyday life. As an experienced nutrition counsellor I will take this challenge with pleasure and help you to increase your personal sense of well-being.

resetting.point Methode

ganzheitliche Gesundheit zum Spezialpreis!

Mehr »
Alpenstrasse 1
6004 Luzern

Tel. +41 (0)41 260 08 28
Mob. +41 (0)78 909 76 49

info@resettingpoint.ch

Ernährungsberatung / Revitalize

Genussvoll essen, das Wunschgewicht halten und das Wohlbefinden steigern.

Mit Hilfe der resetting.point Methode können Sie diese Ziele erreichen. Sie werden zudem merken, dass Sie mit richtiger Ernährung  Ihr Wohlbefinden, Aussehen und Ihre Stimmung positiv beeinflussen können. Auch stressige Situationen werden Sie besser und souveräner meistern können.

Gute Ernährung gegen Stress

Ernährung hat einen direkten Einfluss auf unsere Gesundheit. In Stress-Situationen ernähren wir uns oft unbedacht und falsch. Die ungesunde Ernährung macht uns gleichzeitig anfälliger für Stress. Zudem führt Stress dazu, dass unser Körper wichtige Nährstoffe nicht aufnehmen kann. Gesundheitliche Probleme machen sich früher oder später bemerkbar.

Ernährungsanalyse

Die Ernährungsanalyse als wichtiger Bestandteil der resetting.point Methode zeigt auf, mit welchem Ernährungsmuster Sie Ihren Körper und Geist stärken können. Ein ausgewogener Ernährungsplan, zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse, verhilft Ihnen zu mehr Energie, innere Ruhe und zu einem natürlichen Gleichgewicht.

Steigerung des Wohlbefindens

Den Körper mit jenen Nährstoffen zu versorgen und gleichzeitig abwechslungsreich und genussvoll sich zu ernähren ist eine wichtige Aufgabe der wir uns tagtägliche stellen müssen. Als erfahrene Ernährungsberaterin nehme ich diese Herausforderung gerne und unterstütze Sie bei der Steigerung Ihres persönlichen Wohlbefindens.